Online consulting — Alexander Korol
Online consulting — Alexander Korol

Online consulting

You can get an individual consultation with Alexander being literally anywhere in the world. You just need the internet and skype, to communicate with. It is also possible to call with WhatsApp.

Sign up to get detailed information and the instructions for payment.

SMS consultant — Alexander Korol
SMS consultant — Alexander Korol

SMS consultant

Are you facing a difficult situation? Do you doubt about your decisions? Is the problem critical? Can't you solve the life problem by yourself? Alexander will resolve your questions and dispel the doubt! Do you want to have a personal life-consultant on hand at any point of the globe any time you need one? This service includes 20 SMS-messages per month. Kindly reminding that all your questions are answered by Alexander himself.

Sign up to get detailed information and the instructions for payment.

Personal appointment — Alexander Korol
Personal appointment — Alexander Korol

Personal appointment

If it is not possible for you to contact Alexander online, there is a chance to meet him in private and ask all of your questions. You can arrange a meeting at Alexander's place or ask him to come to your. So that he travels around the world a lot, the meeting can be arranged at any point of the Earth, but take a notice that the price of the service is very high.

Sign up to get detailed information and the instructions for payment.

Online conference — Alexander Korol
Online conference — Alexander Korol

Online conference

On weekends Alexander makes online conferences. There are one-time ones, but also seasonals, where the group of participants recruited and this people are listening the lectures for several months every weekend.

Sign up to know about the next scheduled conference or to receive more information and the instructions for payment.

Intellectual club — Alexander Korol
Intellectual club — Alexander Korol

Intellectual club

Alexander is working on himself, developing and studying everything by his own always. Now he have organized a club of like-minded people, they pay monthly to get the opportunity to talk to Alexander and other club members to learn and to find the answers on the questions Alexander is working currently.

Sign up to get detailed information and the instructions for payment.

Онлайн консультация — Александр Король
Онлайн консультация — Александр Король

Онлайн консультация

Вы можете получить индивидуальную консультацию с Александром, находясь в прямом смысле слова в любой точке Земли. Вам необходимо всего лишь иметь при себе интернет и программу skype (скайп), через которую Вы сможете общаться. Также возможен звонок через мобильное приложение WhatsApp.

Запишитесь, чтобы получить подробную информацию и инструкцию по оплате.

СМС СОВЕТНИК — Александр Король
СМС СОВЕТНИК — Александр Король

СМС СОВЕТНИК

Возникла сложная ситуация? Сомневаетесь в своем решении? Критическая ситуация? Вы не в силах самостоятельно разобраться в той или иной проблеме? Александр разрешит ваши вопросы и развеет все сомнения! Хотите всегда иметь личного советчика под рукой в любой точке Земного шара? Это услуга включает в себя 20 SMS-сообщений в месяц. Напоминаю, что на все вопросы, которые будут задаваться в сообщениях отвечает лично Александр.

Запишитесь, чтобы получить подробную информацию и инструкцию по оплате.

ЛИЧНАЯ ВСТРЕЧА — Александр Король
ЛИЧНАЯ ВСТРЕЧА — Александр Король

ЛИЧНАЯ ВСТРЕЧА

Если Вам не достаточно связаться с Александром онлайн- то Вы можете увидеть его лично и задать все свои вопросы. Вы можете договориться чтобы приехать на встречу к Александру или чтобы он приехал к Вам. Александр очень много ездит по миру, поэтому встреча возможна практически в любой точке Земли, но стоимость этой услуги достаточно высокая.

Запишитесь, чтобы получить подробную информацию и инструкцию по оплате.

64000 руб. за 1 час
ЗАПИСАТЬСЯЗАПИСАТЬСЯ
ОНЛАЙН КОНФЕРЕНЦИЯ — Александр Король
ОНЛАЙН КОНФЕРЕНЦИЯ — Александр Король

ОНЛАЙН КОНФЕРЕНЦИЯ

Александр по выходным проводит онлайн-конференции. Они бывают единоразовые, но также проводятся и сезоны конференций, где набирается группа участников и на протяжении нескольких месяцев каждые выходные группа людей слушает выступления Александра.

Запишитесь если Вы хотите узнать какие в ближайшие время планируются конференции или хотите получить подробную информацию и инструкцию по оплате.

ИНТЕЛЛЕКТУАЛЬНЫЙ КЛУБ — Александр Король
ИНТЕЛЛЕКТУАЛЬНЫЙ КЛУБ — Александр Король

ИНТЕЛЛЕКТУАЛЬНЫЙ КЛУБ

Александр всегда один вел работу над собой, развивался и всё изучал. Но теперь он организовал свой клуб единомышленников, где люди вносят ежемесячный взнос и получают возможность общаться с Александром и другими участниками клуба и изучать и разгадывать те вещи, над которыми он в данный момент работает.

Запишитесь, чтобы получить подробную информацию и инструкцию по оплате.