Frequently asked Questions

  • What is this site about?

    AKinformation is called due to Alexander Korol Information. It is the site of the author containing the information presented in a different ways for different people. You can read the information provided in books and videos. All the information provided is in the public domain and can be used.

    In short terms, the information on the website is about the people, their systems, the motivation, the fate and the meaning of life; why there are troubles and distress, who these "lucky people" are, why ones are poor and the others are rich; why the smoking alcoholics lives a hundred years, and the others die before they're 50... Why's that? What does it depend on? The answers can be found on the website.

  • Is the surname Korol (King in russian) a nickname?

    Korol is Alexander's real second name, all his relatives on my mother's side are proudly bearing the name. Alexander did not attach any importance to the name until the certain group of indignant people has unknowingly assumed some kind of pretention. Alexander came to the conclusion that his second name is keeping away unnecessary contingent of people unworthy of his knowledge. So that Korol is more than a name, it is a filter.

  • How can I contact the author?

    It's not that simple. Alexander doesn't use social networks and email at all, the employees publish all the information on the Internet.

    You can contact Alexander by submitting a request via e-mail and enrolling on the appointment in advance. Appointment is possible both online and in person.

  • Why there are grammatical mistakes in the books?

    It was the author's high school diary in the beginning, so he didn't pursue the goal to find so many readers. Over the years he decided to restore the order in the first drafts but they seemed dead after the procedure of editing, so that they still written in this very unique manner. To the day the author continues to write and publish books with this punctuation and grammatical mistakes. It has become the author's style. Naturally, all of his books have been edited and translated to several languages, but we do not publish them considering that the originals have more life on the pages and transmits all the emotions and the atmosphere the author meant to.

  • Who owns all this information?

    All the information comes personally from Alexander. He did not read a single book in his life on purpose not to clog the head, he also doesn't ever listen to advices and is very skeptical. Alexander has an analytical mind looking for a causal relationship everywhere.

    Everything that happens in his life, all of the experiments he puts on his life he describes in his books and shares with observations. They compare Alexander to the great philosophers claiming that someone great has already come to the thought, but this is a compliment compliment to Alexander,, because he didn't ever read it from anywhere, he takes information personally from his own experience. Alexander concludes the philosopher is right if they match in vision.

    A lot of authors and couches make workshops borrowing his information from without his permission. Alexander believes that understanding and perception are too complicated without a certain key: simple and beautiful examples and facts noone really can use.

  • Why the services are so expensive?

    First, the price is a filter. People appling for $10 help and for $1000 help are very different. The author knows his readers should too: the books and videos are free and available to use for their sake – that's their own time.

    The second reason of the high cost – is the experiment Alexander puts himself on every day: does not celebrate the birthdays, does not see the relatives, does not watch television and does not spend a third part of his live just eating and sleeping. He is always gathering the information, testing it finding solutions to any problems in life and works on himself. Therefore, this information is estimated expensive. There is a certain contingent of readers that require the attention of the author in person to their personas and angrily declares that Alexander is given a gift, and he is making money out of it. But it's not a gift. This information can be compared to the mushrooms in the forest. Mushrooms grow everywhere, and yes, they are free. But if you are sitting at home and watch TV, and Alexander is walking through the forest wet and hungry to collect this mushrooms, doesn't sleep at night and spins them into the jars, he can't give it away for free. Alas, the man himself has to go all this way Alexander did. So the man will know everything Alexander knows , and it will be absolutely free for him.

    The third reason of the high cost - is how the reader treats the information. Author is often making online conferences with the different costs. It depends on the kind of information he gives. At the conferences people have to be more focused, so they are more likely to believe the information and take it serious. The higher the price – the better result they get.

  • What can yoy ask for on consulting sessions?

    You can have an appointment with Alexander after reading his books only. Unless you read them you are not able to talk with Alexander correctly and efficiently. The author's books are the manual and the key. You need to have a correct idea who Alexander is and what he is able to do. You can ask him the same questions as you ask an analyst or psychologist. The more clear your question is – the more detailed response you get. Many people know that Alexander can tell everything about any person. This is true, but Alexander does not provide such kind of services more often than once a year and personally for his practice. When he does, it claims the special time you can refer to him with such a question just showing a photo of any person. But Alexander consultations doesn't include the information like this.

    During the consultation you can learn how to achieve your goals, to identify the cause of your life's troubles, ask for information for self-development and growth. So that you can get an explanation for every question or to consult before making any important life decision.

  • Does Alexander believe in God?

    Alexander is a spiritual person. He is wondering how a person visiting church service, praying, baptized every time he comes to the church, communicating, fasting and diving on special occasions can not be a believer. A person who rarely comes to the church and does not know all the rules and holidays is a believer too, and goes under the side of God.

    Author is not a fanatic and respects all religions. He may visit the Orthodox Church and the Catholic one as well as having a long conversation about the meaning of life with the rabbi.

  • Are the conferences made in St. Petersburg only?

    It is XXI century, and people interested in the author's information are found all over the world. Therefore, all of the conference are made online.

    "Online" means that you can take part in the conference from any point on the Earth . You will need a laptop or computer only, our website gives you access to the online broadcast where you can see the performance of the author and ask questions in the chat. This is very similar to Skype conversation. If it was an ordinary seminar in St. Petersburg or Moscow and you are from the other town, you would have to spend money on tickets to get there and spend money for a hotel booking.
    Why do you need the extra costs?

    Also, the group session is cheaper!
    People from all over the world gather online in a conference room, and the author does not spend his time for each person individually, so online conference is the most convenient and affordable way to get the information for all people.

  • Why there are no reviews on the website?

    Author is a very modest person, but he has so many enemies and envious. Also, the author has the rule not to put a pink cap on, if everyone who wears pink caps are criminals, for example. So that, he does not want to get hit by a wave. The author sees all social strata, and he believes that posting comments will lead you to the world of the hungry and insecure people who can not do anything, but want to prove something to everyone, especially since the reviews on the Internet a lies mostly, (have you noticed people extorted reviews for the discounts or something else). This is not nice. If you want, we can provide you with a package of reviews sent to Alexander for all the years of his activity, but our standarts are far so high from posting it online.

  • What is so special about Alexander?

    Alexander would never allow to publish his biography as a tale of what a beautiful person he is.. He believes that it is very bad, when a person says that he is so good and so have done so much, when look at this man and he is somewhere on the very bottom and can do nothing. The one who truly has a knowledge and is found on a decent level, will never collect a list of his achievements and publish them to gather around his blinded fans. The author believes that if a person "can see", he understands the author and makes the right choice.

    Alexander is unique in one thing only – he lives by different rules and with very different values, so that he doesn't need any Bentleys and all this stuff anymore.

  • Is Alexander an extrasensory?

    No, Alexander is not. Extrasensories can not do anything, but Alexander can!

  • Who is standing behind the author?

    It is the most frequently asked question over the years. Noone is standing behind him. He does everything by himself only. He has appeared much earlier than all those who are now teaching online how to live your life. Now all those people are involved because it is fashionable and profitable. And Alexander was born that way, but he did not want this growth to come.

  • How does Alexander help people?

    It is very difficult to explain, in brief, imagine a person is reffering to him with the problem: some troubles over the year, the lack of love or money. Alexander just says what time to wake up, what time to go to sleep, what people he should listen to, what music to listen. That's all. And when the person does that, all problems are solving. How's that? Read this in his books.

Часто задаваемые вопросы

  • О чем этот сайт?

    AKinformation — то есть «Александр Король, информация». Это авторский сайт, на нём размещена информация, которая преподнесена в разных форматах, для разных типов людей. Вы можете ознакомится с информацией через книги или видеоматериалы. Вся информация предоставлена в свободном доступе и абсолютно бесплатна.

    Если кратко, информация на сайте о людях, как они устроены, что ими движет, что такое судьба и есть ли смысл жизни; почему случаются неприятности и беды, кто такие эти «удачливые люди», почему один бедный, а другой богатый; почему один пьёт и курит и живёт до ста лет, а другой вёл, как он считал, правильный образ жизни, а до 50 ти не дожил... Почему? От чего это зависит? Ответы на эти вопросы вы найдёте на сайте.

  • Фамилия «Король» — это псевдоним?

    Король — это настоящая фамилия Александра, все его родственники по маминой линии носят фамилию Король. Александр не придавал значения этой фамилии, а потом столкнулся с тем, как определенная группа людей возмущалась, не зная что это настоящая фамилия, считая что Александр кем-то себя возомнил. И вывод Александра — благодаря этой фамилии отсеивается по сей день ненужный ему контингент людей, который не достоин его информации. Король — это больше чем фамилия, Король — это фильтр.

  • Как можно связаться с автором?

    Связаться с Александром не так уж и просто. В социальных сетях его нет, и на электронной почте тоже. На его страницах в интернете находятся его сотрудники, которые следят за активностью и публикуют материалы Александра.

    С Александром можно связаться только подав заявку на электронную почту и предварительно записавшись к нему на приём. Приём возможен как онлайн, так и лично.

  • Почему в книге есть грамматические ошибки?

    Первоначально автор вёл дневник, когда ещё учился в старших классах, и не преследовал цели обрести так много читателей. С годами он решил навести порядок в своих первых черновых книгах, но после редактирования они стали мертвыми.. Не читабельными. На сегодняшней день автор продолжает писать и публиковать книги с ошибками, пунктуационными и грамматическими. Это переросло в авторский стиль. Естественно, все его книги есть отредактированные и на различных языках, но автор их даже не публикует, считая что текст с ошибками более живой и передаёт все чувства и атмосферу, которую автор закладывает в тексте.

  • Чья вся эта информация?

    Вся информация принадлежит лично Александру. Он специально не читал ни одной книги, чтобы не засорять себе голову, и никогда никого не слушает и относится ко всему скептически. У Александра аналитический склад ума, он во всем ищет причинно-следственную связь.

    Всё, что происходит с Александром в жизни, все эксперименты, которые он ставит над собой, он описывает в своих книгах и делится всеми своими наблюдениями. Когда Александра сравнивают с кем-либо из великих мыслителей, заявляя, что вот кто-то ранее говорил уже об этом, то для него это большой комплимент, так как он не знает никаких мыслителей и информацию он берет лично из собственного опыта. И Александр делает выводы, что этот мыслитель прав, раз совпало общее видение.

    Очень много авторов и тренеров ведут семинары, позаимствовав информацию у Александра без его разрешения. Но Александр считает, что понимание и осознание чего-либо — это настолько сложные вещи, которые без определённого ключа — просто красивые примеры и факты , которыми никто толком воспользоваться не сможет.

  • Почему так дорого стоят услуги?

    В первую очередь, цена является фильтром. Люди, которые обращаются за 300 рублей и за 30 000 очень сильно отличаются. Автор понимает и его читатели должны понимать, что и книги и видео есть в свободном доступе, а личные вопросы — это уже его личное время.

    Вторая причина высокой стоимости — это что Александр не отмечает дни рождения, не видится с родственниками, не смотрит телевизор и не посвящает треть своей жизни еде и сну, он круглые сутки собирает информацию, тестирует её, находит решения любых жизненных проблем, и, в первую очередь, развивает себя. Поэтому эта информация оценивается дорого. Есть определённый контингент читателей, который требует внимания автора лично к их персонам, и с возмущением заявляет, что ему дан дар, а он на этом зарабатывает. Так вот дар автору никакой не дан. Его информация, как, например, грибы. Грибы в лесу повсюду, и да, они бесплатны. Но если вы сидите дома и смотрите телевизор, а Александр голодный, мокрый по лесу ходит и грибы собирает, потом ночами не спит и закручивает их в банки, то он ведь не должен потом бесплатно их раздавать. Увы, тогда человек сам должен пройти путь , который проделал Александр. И тогда человек будет знать все, что знает Александр, и для него это будет абсолютно бесплатно.

    Третья причина высокой стоимости — это отношение читателя к информации. Автор часто организовывает онлайн-конференции, указывая разную стоимость. Это зависит от того, какую он даёт информацию. На те конференции, где читателям нужно быть более сосредоточенными, чтобы они максимально верили в информацию и серьезно подошли ко всему, Александр поднимает высокую цену, и от этих конференций соответсвенно люди получают совсем другой результат.

  • Что можно спрашивать на консультации?

    К Александру можно обратится только после того как вы ознакомитесь с его книгами. Пока вы их не прочтёте, вы не сможете правильно и продуктивно пообщаться с Александром. Книги автора — это как инструкция по применению. Вам нужно иметь правильное представление, кто такой Александр и на что он способен. Вы можете задавать ему вопросы как аналитику или как психологу. Чем более четко вы поставите вопрос — тем более развёрнутый ответ вы получите. Многим известно, что Александр может рассказать всё о любом человеке. Это чистая правда, но Александр не предоставляет таких услуг, максимум раз в год, и то лично для своей практики. Когда это происходит, то он заявляет что, например, сейчас неделя , когда можно к нему обратиться и показать фото любого человека. Но на консультациях Александр такую информацию не даёт.

    На консультации вы можете узнать как добиться чего-то, выявить причину, от чего у вас неприятности в жизни или попросить информацию для развития и роста. То есть вы можете получить объяснение на любой вопрос или посоветоваться перед тем как принять в жизни какое-либо важное решение.

  • Александр верит в Бога?

    Александр — верующий человек. И он просит задуматься почему человек, который ходит на службу, молится, крестится каждый раз перед церковью, причащается, постится и ныряет в прорубь может быть не верующим. А человек, который редко бывает в церкви и не знает всех этих правил и праздников — верующий, и ходит под боком у Бога.

    Автор — не фанатик и уважает все религиозные взгляды. И может зайти и в православную церковь, и в Католической долго рассуждать о смысле жизни с раввином.

  • Конференции проходят только в Петербурге?

    Сейчас 21 век, и люди, которые интересуются информацией автора, находятся по всему миру. Поэтому все конференции проходят онлайн.

    «Онлайн» — значит из любой точки Земли вы можете принять участие в конференции. Для этого нужен ноутбук или компьютер, на нашем сайте вы получаете доступ к онлайн-вещанию, где будете в прямом эфире слушать выступление автора, а также задавать свои вопросы в чате. Это очень похоже на скайп. Если бы это был обычный семинар в Петербурге или Москве, а вы из другого города — вам бы пришлось тратить деньги на билеты, чтобы добраться, и тратить деньги на отель.
    Зачем вам лишние расходы?

    Также, группа — это дешево!
    Люди из любой точки Земли собираются в онлайн конференц-комнате, и так как это группа, а информация одна, то автору нет необходимости на каждого человека индивидуально тратить свое личное время, поэтому онлайн конференции — самый удобный и доступный для всех людей способ для получения информации.

  • Почему на сайте отсутствуют отзывы?

    Автор по жизни очень скромная личность, и то, многих людей смущает и задевает жизнь Александра, от чего у него очень много недоброжелателей и завистников. Также, автор живет по таким правилам, что он не оденет розовую кепку, если по статистике все, кто носят кепки, например, преступники. То есть он не хочет попасть под такую волну. Автор видит все социальные слои общества, и он считает что если опубликовать отзывы — то попадаешь сразу в мир голодных и неуверенных людей, которые ничего не могут, но хотят что-то всем доказать, тем более что настоящих отзывов в просторах Интернета мало, вы ведь замечали, как у людей вымогают красивые отзывы на условиях, что за это они получат скидку или что-то в подарок. Это очень низко. Если вы хотите, мы можем вам предоставить пакет отзывов, которые люди присылали Александру на почту за все годы его деятельности, но публиковать их на сайте — это не наш уровень.

  • Что особенного в Александре?

    Биографию о том, какой прекрасный Александр, он никогда не позволит опубликовать. Он считает что это очень низко, когда человек пишет что он такой молодец и столько всего сделал, а смотришь на этого человека, а он где-то там совсем внизу и совсем ничего не может. Наверное так и должно быть, что тот, кто по настоящему что-то умеет и находится на достойном уровне, никогда не станет собирать список своих достижений и их публиковать, чтобы собирать вокруг себя слепых фанатов. Автор считает, что если человек «видит» — то он поймёт автора и сделает правильный выбор.

    Александр уникален только одним — он живёт совсем по другим правилам и совсем с другими ценностями, он уже давно перерос Бэнтли и золотые побрикушки.

  • Александр — экстрасенс?

    Нет, Александр не экстрасенс. Экстрасенсы ничего не могут , а он может!

  • Кто стоит за автором?

    Это самый часто задаваемый вопрос на протяжении многих лет. Никто за Александром не стоит. Он все делает сам и только один. Он появился намного раньше, чем все те, кто сейчас учат всех жизни онлайн и т.д. Сейчас все этим занимаются потому-что это модно и прибыльно. А Александр таким родился, но сам не хотел такого роста.

  • Как Александр помогает людям?

    Это очень сложно объяснить, если в двух словах, то представьте, к нему обращается человек и говорит, например, что у него проблема, неприятности какие-то последний год, личной жизни нет или денег нет. А Александр ему просто говорит: вставать во столько , ложиться спать во столько, с этим человеком не общайся и вот слушай эту музыку. И все. И человек делает это и все проблемы решается. Как? Об этом уже читайте в книгах Александра.